Black & White


OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERAOLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERAEN: Dear friends, since the last post with my white dress I continue with the same color line.
White pants and white sweater is a simple combination that can always “save” when you’re wondering what to wear.
The combination black/white is classic. So I added my black collar with stones, to which I have sentiment (P.S. a year ago when I was looking for collars the high prices “killed” me – 15-20 lev, but mine costs only 2 lev). I love when I do percussion hits with prices.
I completed my vision with a silver and black bracelet and suede boots.
I hope you share your opinion.
Sunny day, friends.


Скъпи приятели, след последния пост с бялата ми рокля продължавам със същата цветава линия.
Бял панталон и бял пуловер е една лесна комбинация, която винаги може да те „спаси”, когато се чудиш какво да облечеш.
Комбинацията черно/бяло е класика. Затова допълних с черната ми яка с камъни, към която имам сатнимент (п.с. когато преди година търсих яки, цените ме „убиваха” около 15-20 лв., а моята само 2 лв.) Обичам, когато правя ударни попадения с цените.
Допълних визията си със сребърна и черна гривна и велурени ботуши.
Надявам се да споделите мнението си.
Слънчев ден, приятели.

 

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERAOLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERAOLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERATrousers – Only
Sweater – H&M
Bracelets – H&M
Boots – Tina
Necklace – no name

whitebackground

14 comments

Leave a Reply

